UNLIMITED SOUND – EMPHASERS SPEAKER UNITS
Component systems, coaxial and triaxial loudspeakers
DISCOVER NOW
DIGIT AMPLIFIERS WITH EMPHASER APP
Take your seat. Stream your music. Enjoy your world.
DISCOVER NOW
TOP CLASS DIGITAL AMPS: EMPHASERs MONOLITH SERIES
Power for perfection – EMPHASER's three new amps combine power and sound
DISCOVER NOW

THE MOST POPULAR EMPHASER PRODUCTS

NEWS

DIGIT Amplifier Series

Mastering the latest amplifier technologies with one finger – that means having an EMPHASER Digit Amp. Create your own sound with the inexhaustible possibilities of the integrated DSP – intuitively operated via the EMPHASER app. Take your seat. Stream your music. Enjoy your world.

MONOLITH Amplifier Series

EMPHASER presents three powerful digital amps in its Monolith line: the full-range mono amplifier EA-M1 and two 4-channel power amps, the EA-M4 and EA-M4x. Superior quality, timeless design, exceptional performance – the monolith series offers not only punchy power, but also an outstanding dynamic range and excellent signal fidelity.

Spare Wheel Active Subwoofer

EMPHASER’s innovative subwoofer design brings unbelievably high pressure and sound from the smallest space. Thanks to oversized butyl rubber surround and extra-heavy, torsion-resistant stainless steel membrane blows with the closed EBS111A immediately another wind in the car. Fat Beat is also available on the EBS108A – thanks to the bass reflex principle, the 20 cm high-performance subwoofer pushes impressive bass waves.

Plug & Play Systems for BMW Vehicles

High-sound loudspeaker systems with convincing installation concept: The perfect tuning of the individual components culminates in an impressive sound experience, which you have missed so far in your BMW – high dynamics, natural voices and fine-grained heights. Retrofitted in a few minutes, your BMW will become a concert hall with these speakers.

PLEASURE ON PRESSURE – DIE DRUCKVOLLEN EMPHASER AKTIVSUBWOOFER
Entdecken Sie die neuen Aktivsubwoofer für das Reserverad
Jetzt entdecken
UNLIMITED SOUND – EMPHASERS UNIVERSELLE LAUTSPRECHERSERIE
Komponenten Systeme, Koaxial- und Triaxial Lautsprecher
Jetzt entdecken
DIGIT VERSTÄRKER – INTUITIV BEDIENBAR ÜBER DIE EMPHASER APP
Streamen Sie Ihre Musik.
Jetzt entdecken
DIGITALE SPITZENVERSTÄRKER – EMPHASERs MONOLITH AMPS
Power for Perfection - EMPHASERS drei neue Amps verbinden Leistung und Klang
Jetzt entdecken

DIE BELIEBTESTEN EMPHASER PRODUKTE

NEWS

DIGIT Verstärker Serie

Neueste Verstärkertechnologien mit einem Finger beherrschen – das bedeutet es, einen EMPHASER Digit Amp zu besitzen. Schaffen Sie Ihren eigenen Sound mit den unerschöpflichen Möglichkeiten des integrierten DSP – intuitiv bedienbar über die EMPHASER App. Take your seat. Stream your music. Enjoy your world.

MONOLITH Verstärker Serie

EMPHASER stellt unter der Linie Monolith drei leistungsstarke Digital-Verstärker vor: den Vollbereichs-Monoverstärker EA-M1 und zwei 4-Kanal Endstufen, die EA-M4 und EA-M4x. Überragende Qualität, zeitloses Design, einzigartige Performance – die Monolith Serie bietet nicht nur geballte Power, sondern auch eine herausragende Dynamik und besondere Signaltreue.

Aktivsubwoofer für das Reserverad

EMPHASERs innovatives Subwooferdesign bringt aus kleinstem Raum unvorstellbar viel Druck und Klang. Dank übergroßer Butylgummisicke und extraschwerer, verwindungssteifer Edelstahlmembran weht mit dem geschlossenen EBS111A ab sofort ein anderer Wind im Auto. Fetten Beat gibt es auch beim EBS108A – dank Bassreflexprinzip schiebt der 20 cm Hochleistungssub beeindruckende Basswellen.

Plug & Play Systeme für BMW Fahrzeuge

Klangstarke Lautsprechersysteme mit überzeugendem Einbaukonzept: Die perfekte Abstimmung der einzelnen Komponenten gipfelt in einem beeindruckendem Klangerlebnis, das Sie bisher in Ihrem BMW vermisst haben – hohe Dynamik, natürliche Stimmen und feinzeichnende Höhen. In wenigen Minuten nachgerüstet, wird Ihr BMW mit diesen Speakern zum Konzertsaal.